品牌故事


ROMAX瓷砖以其独特而闻名

“大众奢华”是我们的经营理念,我们相信每一片瓷砖都有它点缀空间的魔力。因此,每一片ROMAX瓷砖都是经过我们精心挑选和制作,是高性能,超实用以及美观的完美融合。




ROMAX以拥有出色的员工而自豪


“明灯”是我们的格言。我们相信在Romax平台上每位员工都可以发亮发光。因此我们从各个领域寻觅和招募一些优秀的专业人才在一起工作,例如战略,产品,生产,质检,操作以及供应等方面。我们动用一切可能的方法吸引这些人才并使得他们能够在我们的团队里效力,以此ROMAX瓷砖将能成为世界陶瓷行业最亮的一盏明灯。



Romax瓷砖以提供创造性而闻名

“与市场共舞”是我们研发瓷砖的中心。我们相信对于市场的灵敏嗅觉是一个新产品的制胜关键。因此我们把产品做了三个不同的细分-创新典雅是为了迎合奢华的空间设计;独创性是为了带给室内设计不一样的独特风格;简易时尚使得设计变得更游刃有余。




Romax 瓷砖一直以品质而闻名


“品质”一直是我们首要关注的问题。我们注重品质是因为我们对客户的承诺。我们重视客户的需要和要求。我们对自然环境的关注帮助我们在设计中能更好的把握住自然的色彩,柔和度,光的折射和纹路,并结合上乘的技术水平,使产品效果更接近于自然。



能力

创新和设计—全球人才
领先时尚意大利设计师
敏锐澳大利亚设计色彩顾问
优秀中国CAD制作团队




研发—不断革新


全球顶尖供应厂商                                                                      
最前沿的研发设备
独创的中国研发中心



生产管理—经验团队

优越技术的生产团队
生产全程电脑监控
生产线上及时修正




品质保证--永恒承诺


每个原材料,生产中和生产完毕产品的系统化控制                   
对质量控制标准的定期修正和更新
完整的售后服务



设计

我们的产品经理保持与很多不同的意大利设计工作室,室内设计师和顾客进行沟通,确保每个新产品不仅能迎合最新的潮流趋势,更能符合市场的需求。




开发


我们的研发部门不断研发新的原材料,釉料,表面效果,使我们的设计能更好的抓住自然色彩的柔和度,光的折射和纹路。我们对自然环境的关注,对最新技术的掌握确保我们的产品能达到上乘的技术质量



生产

我们专业的生产团队和很多不同生产厂商合作,所采用的技术标准远高于ISO-10545,我们不仅持续使用电脑全程监控,同时现场发生问题时也会及时进行矫正,避免任何不合格产品从生产线上流出。




品质


我们的品保系统地控制原材料的供应,生产过程和成品入库。所有的质检流程都符合ISO 9001的质量系统。为了追求环境保护,我们正致力于执行ISO 14001的环境保护标准。

Profile


Romax Tile is known of its own uniqueness of its tiles

“Mass Prestige” is our philosophy that we believe every tile should have its own magic to dress up the space. Therefore, every Romax tile is carefully selected and crafted so that tile is a perfect combination between technology performance, functionality and aesthetics.




Romax Tile is proud to have excellent professional staffs


“Light”is our Motto that we believe human is the key factor of our success. Hence, we have hunted and employed wonderful profession personals from varied fields such as planning strategic, product, production, quality control, operational and supplying…etc to work together inside Romax. We hinge our ability to attract and retain talent & experience people in our organization to be able to manufacture Romax tiles.



Romax Tile is well recognized in providing

Creative“Performance Marketing” is the main theme of our creation of tile. We believe breath with the market is the key of ensure the success of a new tiles. Therefore, we divide our tile designs into three different segments – Innovatory Elegance is to cater in luxury space design; Point of Difference wishes to bring in uniqueness of interior design; Afford Stylish is not to compromise price with design.




Romax Tile is always be known as quality


“Quality” is always our priority. We look at quality as the commitment of our clients. We valued our clients needs and requirements. Our careful attention to environment also helps our create design fully grasp nature colors, softness, reflections and patterns and maintain its original appearance to make products with superior technical quality.



Capabilities

Creative and Design –Global Talents
Italian Design Studios
Australian In-house Graphic Designer and Color Consultant
China CAD Production Teams




Research and Development – Continuous Innovation


Leading Global Suppliers                                                              
Latest Lab Development Machinery
Planned R&D Center in China



Production Management – Experienced Teams

Well Equipped Production Experts
Continuous Computerize Monitor on Production
Right-on-Time Rectification




Quality Assurance – Everlasting Commitment


Systematic Control on Every Raw Material, Process and Finished Product
Periodical Verified and Update on Quality Control Standard
After Sale Customer Service



Design

Our Product Manager works with various Italian Design Studios, along with in-house designers and clients to ensure the every new product not only has the latest trend, but also has the need from market.




Development


Our R&D Teams constant search the new raw materials, glaze and surface to keep our products fully grasp nature’s color softness, reflections and patterns. Our careful attention to environment is the main motivation of searching latest technology to ensure products’superior technical quality.



Production

Our Expert Production Team works with our various manufacturers under our own technical standard which is much higher standard than ISO-10545. We not only continuously using our computerized equipments to monitor the whole process but also rectify the issues right on spot to avoid any inferior products come out from production lines.




Quality


Our QC apply systematic control of raw material supply, production process and finished outgoing products. All quality process is complied with ISO 9001 Quality. To care about environment, we now work toward ISO 14001 Environment Standard.